Your Spotlightr storage is being used each time you upload videos directly to your Spotlightr account. You can always check your storage status in Account & Billing:
You can also purchase additional storage from this page by clicking the Change Plan button:
If you are interested to know how much storage space is consumed by your video, please refer to the article "How do you calculate storage?".